Senior Superlatives

2016-2017 Senior Superlatives

Makayla Adams

Crosse Bearden

Hope Belflower

Marquis Brown

Cameron Coleman

Theron Cooper

Shipp Dowdy

Caitlyn Gooch

Jakob Graham

Will Harrell

Haley Holloway

Larry Johnson

Noel Layfield

Fabian Mann

Faith Manning

Brooke Nardi

Haleigh Pavesich

Megan Pittman

Madelyn Pruitt

Lindsey Rahn

John Roberts

Clayton Scarborough

Skyler Stanley

Camryn Studstill

Lauren Walker 

To be eligible to be a Senior Superlative, a student must have a cumulative average of 3.0 (B Average) or better in high school and must be classified as a senior.
He or she must be in good standing with the school (no severe discipline record) in regard to conduct an academic performance. Consideration in choosing these students is given for leadership, arts, athletics and academic accomplishments.
Senior superlatives are selected by the faculty.